EXSUS INTERNATIONAL

EXSUS-Structure

Exsus International ist ein multidisziplinäres Beratungsunternehmen, das Unternehmens-kunden und vermögenden Privatpersonen weltweit durch grenzüberschreitendes Know-howin den Bereichen Trust und Unternehmensverwaltung, Recht und Steuerplanung, Buchhaltung, Audit, Yacht- und Schiffregistrierung sowie Immobilien-  und InvestitionsmanagementLösungen bietet. Die Gruppe hat bzw. beabsichtigt Büros in Dubai, Kiew, London, Moskau, Nikosia, St. Petersburg, Warschau und Zürich zu eröffnen.

Spezialisierte Unternehmen und Fachbereiche unter der Exsus International Gruppe bieten sowohl internationalen als auch lokalen Organisationen strategische Business-Beratung und Unterstützung, so dass diese den Wettbewebsvorteil aufrechterhalten und ihre angestrebten Ziele erreichen können. Unsere Kunden stammen aus den verschiedensten Branchen, wie z.B. Bank- und Finanzwesen, Energiesektor, Telekommunikationsbereich, Bau- und Immobiliensektor, Metall- und Chemieproduktion, Herstellungssektor, Getränke- und Nahrungsmittelproduktion, Pharmaindustrie, Automobil- und Schifffahrtsindustrie sowie Regierundssektor.

Wir haben uns verpflichtet,individuell alle Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigenund den höchsten Servicestandard zu gewährleisten. Unsere Kunden können von einzigartigenindividuellenLösungen profitieren,entworfen von unseren internenFachleutenin unseren Büros in London, Moskau, Nikosia, Warschau undZürichund/oderauch unser globales Mitarbeiter-Netzwerk in einer Reihe unterschiedlicher Standorte weltweit benutzen.

EXSUS INTERNATIONAL

Exsus International is a multidiscipline consulting firm providing solutions to corporate clients and high net worth individuals worldwide through cross-border expertise in the fields of trust and corporate administration, legal services and tax planning, accounting, auditing, ship and yacht registration as well as property and investment management.

Under the Exsus International group specialized companies and divisions provide both international and local organizations with strategic business advice and support to sustain competitive advantage and achieve ultimate results. Our clients come from various sectors including Banking and Finance, Energy, Telecommunications, Real Estate and Construction, Metal and Chemical Production, Manufacturing, Food & Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Automotive and Shipping Industries as well as Government.

We are committed to addressing everyone’s individual needs and delivering the highest standard of services. Our clients can benefit from unique personalized solutions designed by our in-house experts based in one of our offices in Athens, Dubai, London, Moscow, and Nicosia, and/or with the help of our global network of associates in several different locations worldwide.

Our Values

  • Reputation. Our main asset is the reputation that we earned through the years of corporate practice.
  • Expertise. Our team consists of professionals who are able to apply effectively their skills and knowledge to benefit the clients’ business objectives.
  • Responsibility. By placing our clients’ interests first, we bear responsibility for the final result and our reputation.

Our Mission

Our mission is to bring innovation and new approach to corporate solutions honoring the traditions established through years of experience in finance and corporate administration.